Broken Camera

When I first got the camera, I had it die on me right after unboxing. However, it came back to life shortly after that and gave me no issues until now.

Now it’s dead again and no matter what I try, I can’t get it to work again.

Now, usually having something die that was shipped from outside South-Africa, usually means that shipping makes it too expensive to return the item and that in effect, you lost the item.

After reading up on other people’s experience with Security Camera 2000, I contacted them, and to my surprise it seems as if they will cover shipping back to them and back to me, replacing the camera in the process.

I’m really impressed by this. If this is how these guys do business, I will gladly recommend them to everyone I know!

About delabu

I am a software developer, coding mainly in Java and specializing in the GIS field.

Leave a Reply

